School Board

The administration of Immanuel Lutheran School rests primarily with the voting membership of Immanuel Lutheran Church. The congregation executes its authority through an elected School Board.

Elected members include:

Aaron Baca – President
Caleb Dillon – Vice President 
Leigh Martinez – Secretary
Jennifer Esquivel
Jodi Springstead
Miriam Spurgeon
Melissa Toland

The School Board meets every third Tuesday at 6:15pm in the Parish Hall.
The next meeting is scheduled for Tuesday, April 16, 2024