8th Grade Awards

8th Grade Awards


Hannah Edgel and Kate Thuma


Kurt Brink Award: (for exceptional persistence and diligence in daily work)

Barkat Khan and Luke Mummert


Jane Schuetz Award: (for Christian life and service)

Abraham Bowen and Tyler Ruddy


Walter Bartels Award: (for leadership and cooperative spirit)

Kate Thuma


Marion Wolpert Award: (for outstanding progress and improvement)

Jakob Duran and Jean-Marie Heffenger


Alan Geuder Award (for outstanding dedication)

Avery Gohr and Thomas Hielkema


Creative Arts Award

(for showing promise and accomplishment in the areas of music, dance, art, and drama)

Madison Calhoun


Principal’s Award

Mrs. Wendy Dillon

for her years of service at Immanuel